Main calendar

Main AZI calendar without Gendronnière.

Click here for calendar of la Gendronnière.

March 2017 to August 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Mon, 06/03/2017 to Wed, 09/08/2017
2ème session d'été Philippe Reiryu Coupey Sangha sans demeure La Saulsaie
March 2017 to April 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 31/03/2017 to Sun, 02/04/2017
Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Groupe de Tarbes Arreau
Fri, 31/03/2017 to Sun, 02/04/2017
Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Aix en Provence Saint-Laurent-du-Var
April 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 01/04/2017 Journée de zazen Guy Mokuho Mercier Centre de Lanau Lanau
Sun, 02/04/2017 to Thu, 06/04/2017
Samu forêt Philippe Reiryu Coupey Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière
Fri, 07/04/2017 to Sun, 09/04/2017
Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Mulhouse Baeselbach
Sat, 08/04/2017 to Mon, 17/04/2017
Arts et Santé Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière
Sat, 08/04/2017 to Sun, 16/04/2017
Semaine Fuse Raphaël Doko Triet Temple de Sevilla, Seikyuji Seikyuji
Sat, 08/04/2017 to Sun, 09/04/2017
Week-end Samu Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Sat, 08/04/2017 to Thu, 13/04/2017
Couture du kesa, ateliers Arts et Santé Françoise Laurent & Catherine Cordier Association Zen Internationale Temple de la Gendronnière
Sat, 08/04/2017 to Sun, 09/04/2017
Sesshin Guy Mokuho Mercier North London Zen Group North London
Sat, 08/04/2017 to Sun, 16/04/2017
Semaine fuse Raphaël Doko Triet Temple de Sevilla, Seikyuji Seikyuji
Fri, 14/04/2017 to Mon, 17/04/2017
Gotan-e sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Sat, 15/04/2017 to Mon, 17/04/2017
Sesshin de printemps Evelyn Reiko de Smedt Association AZA Mokuonji Mokuonji
Sat, 15/04/2017 to Mon, 17/04/2017
Sesshin de Pâques Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sat, 15/04/2017 to Mon, 17/04/2017
Sesshin Guy Mokuho Mercier Association Tenbôrin Lanau
Sat, 15/04/2017 to Mon, 17/04/2017
Sesshin Hugues Yusen Naas Centre Zen du Perche Centre Zen du Perche
Sun, 16/04/2017 to Fri, 21/04/2017
Sesshin de printemps Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Limousin
Sat, 22/04/2017 Nuit de zazen Anna Wassermeyer Centre zen de Berlin Centre Zen de Berlin Fukuden
Sun, 23/04/2017 Journée de zazen Katia Koren Robel Dojo de Paris Châtelet Paris-Châtelet
Fri, 28/04/2017 to Sun, 30/04/2017
Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière
Fri, 28/04/2017 to Sun, 30/04/2017
Sesshin Guy Mokuho Mercier Centre de Lanau Lanau
April 2017 to May 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 29/04/2017 to Mon, 01/05/2017
Sesshin de Printemps Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière
Sat, 29/04/2017 to Mon, 01/05/2017
Sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Sun, 30/04/2017 to Sat, 06/05/2017
Session de printemps Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
May 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 05/05/2017 to Sun, 07/05/2017
Sesshin Raphaël Doko Triet Dojo de Bilbao Egino
Fri, 05/05/2017 to Sun, 07/05/2017
Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Torino Ghigo
Fri, 12/05/2017 to Sun, 14/05/2017
50e anniversaire du Zen en Europe Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière
Fri, 19/05/2017 to Sun, 21/05/2017
Sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Association Kanshoji Belgique Belgique
Sat, 20/05/2017 to Sun, 28/05/2017
Session Roland Yuno Rech Association Bouddhiste Zen d'Europe Grube Louise
Sat, 20/05/2017 to Sun, 21/05/2017
Sesshin Guy Mokuho Mercier Dojo de Toulouse Toulouse
Sat, 20/05/2017 to Sun, 21/05/2017
Week-end de pratique Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Centre zen de Berlin Centre Zen de Berlin Fukuden
Sun, 21/05/2017 Jour de zazen Hosetsu Laure Scemama Groupe de Montaigu Montaigu (Vendée)
Sun, 21/05/2017 Matinée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Annonay Sendanzenji Annonay
Sun, 21/05/2017 Journée de zazen Katia Koren Robel Dojo de Paris Châtelet paris-Châtelet
Sun, 21/05/2017 Journée de zazen Yusen Hugues Naas Centre Zen du Perche Centre Zen du Perche
Wed, 24/05/2017 to Sun, 28/05/2017
Session d'été Raphaël Doko Triet Dojo de Montreal L'Etincelle
Thu, 25/05/2017 to Sun, 28/05/2017
Sesshin de Printemps Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Fri, 26/05/2017 to Sun, 28/05/2017
Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Marseille Rians
Fri, 26/05/2017 to Sun, 28/05/2017
Sesshin de l'Ascension Evelyn Reiko de Smedt Association Zen Internationale Temple de la Gendronnière
Sat, 27/05/2017 to Sun, 28/05/2017
Week-end Samu Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Sat, 27/05/2017 to Sun, 28/05/2017
Sesshin Simone Jiko Wolf Temple de Le Cerneux, Kôsetsuji Kosetsuji
May 2017 to June 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Mon, 29/05/2017 to Sat, 03/06/2017
Session Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure IZAUK Crosby Hall
June 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 02/06/2017 to Sun, 04/06/2017
sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Pegomas
Sat, 03/06/2017 to Sun, 04/06/2017
Couture du kesa Tina Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple de la Gendronnière
Fri, 09/06/2017 to Sun, 11/06/2017
Sesshin Hosetsu Laure Scemama Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière
Fri, 09/06/2017 to Sun, 11/06/2017
Sesshin Guy Mokuho Mercier Groupe de Sion Sion
Sat, 10/06/2017 to Sun, 11/06/2017
Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Groupe de Nevers Limoise
Fri, 16/06/2017 to Sun, 18/06/2017
Sesshin taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji monastère de Kanshoji
Thu, 22/06/2017 to Fri, 23/06/2017
Nuit de zazen de la Saint-Jean Simone Jiko Wolf Temple de Le Cerneux, Kôsetsuji Kosetsuji
Fri, 23/06/2017 to Sun, 25/06/2017
Sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Fri, 23/06/2017 to Sun, 25/06/2017
Sesshin Yusen Hugues Naas Centre Zen du Perche Centre Zen du Perche
Sat, 24/06/2017 Nuit de zazen Anna Wassermeyer Centre zen de Berlin Centre Zen de Berlin Fukuden
Sat, 24/06/2017 to Sun, 25/06/2017
Couture du kesa Anna Wassermeyer Centre zen de Berlin Centre Zen de Berlin Fukuden
Sun, 25/06/2017 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Annonay Sendanzenji Annonay
Sun, 25/06/2017 Journée de zazen Katia Koren Robel Dojo de Paris Châtelet Paris-Châtelet
July 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 01/07/2017 to Sun, 02/07/2017
Week-end en famille Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sat, 01/07/2017 to Sun, 09/07/2017
Session été, sesion de verano Raphaël Doko Triet Temple de Sevilla, Seikyuji Seikyuji
Sun, 02/07/2017 to Thu, 06/07/2017
1ère session d'été Philippe Reiryu Coupey Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière
Fri, 07/07/2017 to Sun, 09/07/2017
Couture du kesa Yashô Valérie Guéneau Monastère Zen Kanshoji
Fri, 07/07/2017 to Sun, 09/07/2017
Couture du kesa Yashô Valérie Guéneau Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sat, 08/07/2017 to Sun, 16/07/2017
2ème session d'été Guy Mokuho Mercier Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière
Sat, 08/07/2017 to Sun, 16/07/2017
Retraite d'été Simone Jiko Wolf Temple de Le Cerneux, Kôsetsuji Kosetsuji
Sun, 09/07/2017 to Sun, 16/07/2017
Summer sesshin Evelyn Reiko de Smedt Association AZA Mokuonji Mokuonji
Fri, 14/07/2017 to Sun, 16/07/2017
Sesshin Yusen Hugues Naas Centre Zen du Perche Centre Zen du Perche
Sat, 15/07/2017 to Sun, 23/07/2017
Camp d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Bouddhiste Zen d'Europe Godinne
Sun, 16/07/2017 to Sat, 22/07/2017
Session d'été, Summer sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Limousin
Wed, 19/07/2017 to Thu, 27/07/2017
3ème session d'été Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière
July 2017 to August 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sun, 30/07/2017 to Mon, 07/08/2017
4ème session d'été Raphaël Doko Triet Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière
August 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sun, 06/08/2017 to Mon, 14/08/2017
Camp d'été 1 Guy Mokuho Mercier Association Tenbôrin Lanau
Sun, 06/08/2017 to Thu, 10/08/2017
Semaine samu Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Thu, 10/08/2017 to Fri, 18/08/2017
5ème session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière
Fri, 11/08/2017 to Sun, 20/08/2017
3ème session d'été Sangha sans demeure Sangha sans demeure La Saulsaie
Sat, 12/08/2017 to Sun, 20/08/2017
Sesson d'été Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Sat, 12/08/2017 to Tue, 15/08/2017
Sesshin Yusen Hugues Naas Centre Zen du Perche Centre Zen du Perche
Sun, 20/08/2017 to Sat, 26/08/2017
Session d'été avec enfants Guy Mokuho Mercier Association Tenbôrin Lanau
Mon, 21/08/2017 to Tue, 29/08/2017
6ème session d'été Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière
September 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Mon, 04/09/2017 to Sun, 10/09/2017
Journée de zazen Raphaël Doko Triet Temple de Sevilla, Seikyuji Seikyuji
Wed, 13/09/2017 to Mon, 18/09/2017
Semaine samu Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sat, 16/09/2017 to Sun, 17/09/2017
Sesshin Evelyn Reiko de Smedt Groupe de La Rochelle La Rochelle
Sat, 16/09/2017 to Sun, 24/09/2017
Camp de fin d'été Anna Wassermeyer Centre zen de Berlin Centre Zen de Berlin Fukuden
Fri, 22/09/2017 to Sun, 24/09/2017
Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe d'Anduze L'Arche
Fri, 22/09/2017 to Sun, 24/09/2017
Sesshin de fin d'été Simone Jiko Wolf Temple de Le Cerneux, Kôsetsuji Kosetsuji
Sat, 23/09/2017 to Sun, 24/09/2017
Première sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sat, 23/09/2017 to Sun, 24/09/2017
Sesshin Guy Mokuho Mercier Dojo de Lille Samer
Sun, 24/09/2017 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Annonay Sendanzenji Annonay
Sun, 24/09/2017 Journée de zazen Katia Koren Robel Dojo de Paris Châtelet Paris-Châtelet
Sun, 24/09/2017 Journée de zazen Yusen Hugues Naas Centre Zen du Perche Centre Zen du Perche
September 2017 to October 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 29/09/2017 to Sun, 01/10/2017
Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Association Bouddhiste Zen d'Europe Grube Louise
October 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 06/10/2017 to Sun, 08/10/2017
Sesshin Hosetsu Laure Scemama Association Kanshoji Belgique Belgique
Fri, 06/10/2017 to Sun, 08/10/2017
Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Grenoble Theys
Sat, 07/10/2017 to Sun, 08/10/2017
Sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Groupe de Stockholm Stockholm
Sun, 08/10/2017 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet x Correspondant de Montreuil Sous Bois Montreuil
Fri, 13/10/2017 to Sun, 15/10/2017
Sesshin Toucher l'esprit Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Sat, 14/10/2017 to Sun, 15/10/2017
Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Groupe de Caen Baleroy
Sat, 14/10/2017 to Sun, 15/10/2017
Sesshin Evelyn Reiko de Smedt Groupe de Bordeaux Bordeaux
Fri, 20/10/2017 to Mon, 30/10/2017
Initiation à l'ango Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Sat, 21/10/2017 to Sun, 22/10/2017
Couture du kesa Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Sat, 21/10/2017 to Sun, 29/10/2017
L'Esprit du geste Yusen Hugues Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière
Sat, 21/10/2017 to Wed, 25/10/2017
Couture du kesa, l'Esprit du geste Association Zen Internationale Temple de la Gendronnière
Sat, 21/10/2017 to Sun, 22/10/2017
couture du kesa, l'Esprit du geste Association Zen Internationale Temple de la Gendronnière
Sun, 22/10/2017 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Marseille Marseille
Sun, 22/10/2017 Journée de zazen Katia Koren Robel Dojo de Paris Châtelet Paris-Châtelet
Fri, 27/10/2017 to Sun, 29/10/2017
Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Tarbes, Dojo de Pau, Groupe de Bayonne Pyrénées
Fri, 27/10/2017 to Sun, 29/10/2017
Sesshin Guy Mokuho Mercier Centre de Lanau Lanau
Fri, 27/10/2017 to Sat, 28/10/2017
Semaine fuse Raphaël Doko Triet Temple de Sevilla, Seikyuji Seikyuji
October 2017 to November 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Mon, 30/10/2017 to Sat, 04/11/2017
Couture du kesa Anna Wassermeyer Centre zen de Berlin Centre Zen de Berlin Fukuden
November 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 03/11/2017 to Sun, 05/11/2017
Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen de Belgique Godinne
Fri, 03/11/2017 to Sun, 05/11/2017
Sesshin del pais Vasco Raphaël Doko Triet Dojo de Vitoria-Gasteiz Egino
Sat, 04/11/2017 to Sun, 05/11/2017
Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Groupe d'Anduze Anduze
Fri, 10/11/2017 to Sun, 12/11/2017
Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Clarens Saint-Georges
Fri, 10/11/2017 to Sun, 12/11/2017
Sesshin d'automne Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Fri, 10/11/2017 to Sun, 12/11/2017
Sesshin d'automne Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière
Fri, 10/11/2017 to Sun, 12/11/2017
Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple de la Gendronnière
Sat, 11/11/2017 to Sun, 12/11/2017
Sessin d'automne Simone Jiko Wolf Temple de Le Cerneux, Kôsetsuji Kosetsuji
Fri, 17/11/2017 to Sun, 19/11/2017
Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Pégomas
Fri, 17/11/2017 to Sun, 19/11/2017
Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Tarbes, Dojo de Pau, Groupe de Bayonne Pyrénées
Sat, 18/11/2017 to Sun, 19/11/2017
Sesshin Hosetsu Laure Scemama Dojo de Köln Cologne
Sat, 18/11/2017 to Sun, 19/11/2017
Couture du kesa Association Zen Internationale Temple de la Gendronnière
Sun, 19/11/2017 journée de zazen Katia Koren Robel Dojo de Paris Châtelet Paris-Châtelet
Sat, 25/11/2017 to Sun, 26/11/2017
Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Rennes Rennes
Sat, 25/11/2017 to Sun, 26/11/2017
Week-end enseignement Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
December 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 02/12/2017 to Sat, 09/12/2017
Rohatsu Sesshin Simone Jiko Wolf Temple de Le Cerneux, Kôsetsuji Kosetsuji
Sun, 03/12/2017 to Sat, 09/12/2017
Rohatsu Sesshin Guy Mokuho Mercier Centre de Lanau Lanau
Mon, 04/12/2017 to Sun, 10/12/2017
Rohatsu Sesshin Raphaël Doko Triet Temple de Sevilla, Seikyuji Seikyuji
Tue, 05/12/2017 to Sun, 10/12/2017
Rohatsu Sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Fri, 08/12/2017 to Sun, 10/12/2017
Satori du Bouddha Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai La Louvesc (07)
Fri, 08/12/2017 to Sun, 10/12/2017
Sesshin Yusen Hugues Naas Centre Zen du Perche Centre Zen du Perche
Fri, 15/12/2017 to Sun, 17/12/2017
couture du kesa Yashô Valérie Guéneau Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Fri, 15/12/2017 to Sun, 17/12/2017
Couture du kesa Yashô Valérie Guéneau Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sun, 17/12/2017 Journée de zazen Katia Koren Robel Dojo de Paris Châtelet Paris-Châtelet
December 2017 to January 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Wed, 27/12/2017 to Mon, 01/01/2018
Session d'hiver Raphaël Doko Triet Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière