Calendrier des activités au temple de la Gendronnière

July 2017 to August 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sun, 30/07/2017 to Mon, 07/08/2017 4ème session d'été Raphaël Doko Triet Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière Online registration
August 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Thu, 10/08/2017 to Fri, 18/08/2017 5ème session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière Online registration
Mon, 21/08/2017 to Tue, 29/08/2017 6ème session d'été Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière Online registration
October 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 21/10/2017 to Sun, 29/10/2017 L'Esprit du geste Yusen Hugues Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 21/10/2017 to Wed, 25/10/2017 Couture du kesa, l'Esprit du geste Catherine Cordier Association Zen Internationale Temple de la Gendronnière Online registration
November 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 10/11/2017 to Sun, 12/11/2017 Sesshin d'automne Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 18/11/2017 to Sun, 19/11/2017 Couture du kesa Association Zen Internationale Temple de la Gendronnière Online registration
December 2017 to January 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Wed, 27/12/2017 to Mon, 01/01/2018 Session d'hiver Raphaël Doko Triet Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière Online registration